Welcome Library Sparks readers!

Welcome to all my regular readers and an extra hello to anyone visiting after reading my article in Library Sparks! Thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you will keep reading! (You can find some of my earlier ideas at my first blog at ccesmedia.blogspot.com as well.)

Some of you that subscribe to Library Sparks may have noticed my name in the table of contents starting in the August/September issueIn that issue, I had an article about technology you can do today without much fancy equipment, just plain computers. It also had the first Tips from the Trenches that I wrote. I will be writing the Tips from the Trenches section for the foreseeable future, so be sure you check out that section! If you don’t already subscribe but have thought about it, you might want to take advantage of the free issue offer and try it out. 

Let me know what you think of my tips and if you have any great tips you would like to share!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

